How do I know if I've already watched a session?

Watched sessions display an "empty" play logo to indicate you've already seen them. If the play logo is still filled in, you haven't yet seen that session. 

Watched indicators are at a user level (not cross-team) so you won't affect your co-worker's workflow if you were afraid of that. 

Image title

Image title

Was this article helpful?

/

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

The FullStory team awaits your every question.

Contact Us