As sessions start recording, you’ll see them populate in the main FullStory screen as a list view in your Everyone segment.
The green “Online” icon indicates that the user may still be online and the session is still recording. The blue icon with the date and time indicates the session is complete (we close sessions after 30 minutes of inactivity).
Session Recording Still in Progress
Session Recording is Complete
Click either a green or blue play icon to open a session and view session playback.
Once you've clicked on a session, the icon will no longer be filled in with color, indicating that it has already been watched. The watched indicator is at a user level, so your teammates will not see a session marked as watched if they haven't watched it using their own login.