Yes! When you save a search, you're creating a new segment.
Click the "Save Segment..." button at the top of the page. Then, name your segment in the pop-up dialog and click save.
Your saved segment will appear in Your Segments on the left sidebar. It will also be available to the rest of your team in the Team Segments section.